Sale on canvas prints! Use code ABCXYZ at checkout for a special discount!

Alex Polo - Artist Website Reviews

Alex Polo - Artist Website sells thousands of print-on-demand products each week.   Yes - really!   Our buyers often write reviews about their purchases.   Listed below are some randomly selected orders which have been reviewed in the past few days.   All products come with a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Boobman Superhero Comic Book Batman Robin Boob Funny Gift Parody Boob by Riley Wolff

"This shirt came with the print crooked. I asked for a new one to be sent out which they immediately did and they sent a second crooked shirt. Low quality control. How do you not make sure the second one isn’t crooked?."

Kelly Cau

Arlington Heights, IL

1 Hour Ago

Twilight Zone - Monologue by Brand A

"It's fantastic good quality and very comfy"

Alexander Weiss

Springfield, MO

6 Hours Ago

BACKSTREET BOYS by Bonni Belle

"Great material. Great quality. Print came out great. Loved my shirt!"

Amy Haren

Herald, CA (USA Military)

9 Hours Ago

27 Birds by Jennifer Lommers

"Picture is beautiful! Love the colors."

Austin Henley

Clarksville, TN

9 Hours Ago

Hawaiian Green Sea Turtle by Christopher Johnson

"Love the puzzle."

Austin Henley

Clarksville, TN

9 Hours Ago

Civil War Camp Tent by Sara Raber

"Just love this so much, go union army."

Anthony Girard

Minneapolis, MN

10 Hours Ago

Standing Among Giants by Tom Brown

"Tom Brown is our favorite artist. We have another piece by him also. He is such a sensitive caring artist. Very talented. Thank you Tom"

Debby and Dave Steele

Thornton, CO

10 Hours Ago

Great Blue Heron by Robb Stan

"Bad. Print crushed in shipping. Need designation - fragile/Handel with care - on shipping box."

John Kersch

Boise, ID

10 Hours Ago

Storm Clouds Saskatchewan by Mark Duffy

"We love our new picture, it adorns our dining room wall! We hung it yesterday, but today it crashed to the floor. The screw that held the hanging wire pulled out of the frame., it wasn't securely installed. My husband fixed it, and thankfully no damage to the picture!"

Loretta Lesuik

Vegreville, AB (Canada)

10 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Cat Walk  witch moon  by Debbie Criswell

"I love this print! Debbie's folk art style and colors are so vibrant. I hope to add more to my home."

Jamey Adams

Colorado Springs, CO

10 Hours Ago

Three Kings Parade 01/04/2014 by Greg Kalamar

"I'm very satisfied with the painting. I use too live in the pink building."

Omar Davis

Dallas, TX

11 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Island Arch Loch Ard Gorge by Colin and Linda McKie

"Love the print! First one arrived damaged, but wonderful Jovie in customer service quickly resolved the problem and sent me a perfect one! Thank you also, Colin and Linda McKie, the photo artists of the Island Arch! I love the deep ocean colors swirling in the sea foam against the blue, cloud streaked sky. I viewed many Island Arch Loch Ard Gor..."

Can Cando

San Marcos, CA

13 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

baseball legends roberto clemente willie mays and hank aaron by Peter Nowell

"Like the look and gotten great comments. Great T shirt"

Edwin Diaz

West Grove, PA

15 Hours Ago

Hot Stuff by Hendrik 'guddi' AviationArt

"Still haven’t received this."

Harrell Broome

Long Beach, MS

15 Hours Ago

Hot Stuff by Hendrik 'guddi' AviationArt

"Very nice"

Harrell Broome

Long Beach, MS

15 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Sophia Loren and Jayne Mansfield 1957 by Fame Art Photo

"Framing job is good, but the photograph is terrible quality. Low resolution, not nearly as good as expected."

Matt Harrop

Toronto, ON (Canada)

16 Hours Ago

Gorky's Cafe by Jeff Lowe

"Thank You for making this bag it is a precious memory to me when my dad & I visited the cafe back in 1988."

Maureen Mayo

New Braunfels, TX

16 Hours Ago

Soft Waves 2- Art by Linda Woods by Linda Woods

"Colors were very faded. The material it was made of was very smooth & slick so the phone easily slips out of my hand. Also it is a hard plastic, not soft like a silicon or rubber, it wouldn’t absorb the shock of being dropped."

Shirley Voss

Saint Charles, IL

16 Hours Ago

Captain Fantastic - Pinball by Colleen Kammerer

"Very nice graphics. Wish it was a little bigger. Shirt material is soft and comfortable and fit to stated size."

David Kong

Hacienda Heights, CA

17 Hours Ago

Mrs. Fiske Warren and Her Daughter Rachel, 1903 by John Singer Sargent

"Gorgeous! Thank you for this beautiful piece."

Joan Rogliano

Littleton, CO

17 Hours Ago

Multicolor Raccoon 27 by Lucie Dumas

"Love my phone case. I volunteer for a wildlife rescue non-profit and my absolute favorites are the raccoons. I have dropped my phone a few times already with this case on it and absolutely no- damage. I have received many compliments."

Anna Pea

Cumberland, IN

18 Hours Ago

Flamenco Dancer by Mai Griffin

"The colours are radiant, the subject matter is refined and authentic... It will be a befitting tribute for a friend's birthday, who teaches flamenco dance in Hamburg, Germany..."

Kevin Peter Moran

La Puebla De Cazalla, Seville (Spain)

20 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Clue by Christopher Ables

"Awesome. Nice work!!"

Daniel Carcaud

Middletown, CT

20 Hours Ago

In His Light by Greg Olsen

"This picture is for our elementary school lobby. It is hanging right next to the receptionist's window which allows anyone standing in line to see this beautiful image of Jesus up close and personal. The colors are so vibrant it is perfectl"

Darlene Francis

Fort Pierce, FL

20 Hours Ago

Trevose Head Lighthouse by Terri Waters

"The mat is great. Cost around £30 but £30 to post it to me. So not really the bargain I imagined"

Jeanette Douglas

Aberdeen, Scotland (United Kingdom)

22 Hours Ago

Our Lady of the Staff by Amberose Marie

"The print is excellent quality. I am fully satisfied."

Ann Lushis

Fort Wayne, IN

23 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Sex and the city characters by Kalila Catherina

"The quality was extremely sub par. Disappointed."

Mary Root

Hudson, OH

1 Day Ago

Manatee watercolor art by Juan  Bosco

"Beautiful print. Super fast delivery. We love it."

Anne-Marie Trott

Salisbury, (United Kingdom)

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Waterlilies by Janet Zeh

"I have ordered quite a few art prints from this company and will continue. I am always pleased."

Lisa Montgomery

Winchester, VA

1 Day Ago

Koi Pond II by Daydre Hamilton

"I am never disappointed with my artist prints that I get from this company!"

Lisa Montgomery

Winchester, VA

1 Day Ago

depth finder - in fresh modern colors denim, pink and grass green by MARY ELIZABETH ORIGINALS and ABSTRACT FABULOUS PRINTS

"Print was distorted and terrible quality. Recommend not to purchase in larger size. Tried to reorder in different format & image was still blurry. For reference, the image size was 40x39.5."

McKenzie Frances

Dallas, TX

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

LADY GAGA CHROMATICA by Yuha Gitra

"I'm so happy with my GaGa-Merch! 😘💕"

Elisabeth Simet

Innsbruck, TI (Austria)

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Village of Soline bay on Dugi Otok island by Brch Photography

"My husband loves it. I ordered another one from Komiza. I will be ordering more for friends"

Suzette Pesusich

Los Angeles, CA

1 Day Ago

Cora Kneeling at the Feet of Tanemund  by MotionAge Designs

"It is a very small rendition of the original. For the price it is way too expensive for the 12x8 inch size. The picture is so small the details are all lost."

Hollis Tidmore

Houston, MO

1 Day Ago

Joy of the Lord Vignette by Greg Olsen

"I love this image of Christ. The picture was the first thing I hung in my new house and I am very happy with my choice."

TommiAnn Wadsworth Lang

Fresno, CA

1 Day Ago

 In Flanders Fields by Mary Evans Picture Library

"Great quality print. Looks great and I look at it often."

Joseph Fredericks

Harrisburg, PA

1 Day Ago

Gaucho by Steely Dan by Steely Dan Poster

"Your Steely Dan tees are better than Steely Dans Ihave bought 3 so far Keep up the good work!!!!"

David Warner

Scottsdale, AZ

1 Day Ago

Jimi Hendrix 1 by Melanie D

"perfect"

Georgiann Bueno

Lake Mills, WI

1 Day Ago

Amedeo Modigliani - Woman with Black Cravat by Les Classics

"Love it!!!"

Joan Hayes

Troy, MI

1 Day Ago

High Country by Harriet Peck Taylor

"I am disappointed in the fabric quality (thin) and the sizing. I usually wear a small size and ordered that. It was way too small and had to pay to have it returned. I reordered a medium and feel even that is on the small side....if it shrinks at all It wont be wearable. You need to work on fabric quality and sizing.....a no fee return policy if..."

Geeg Aaker

Elko, MN

1 Day Ago

Oak Creek Color Show by Cody DeLong

"I've purchased 3 Cody DeLong paintings and they superbly outfit each room in which they're hanging. I'm in the process of ordering one or two more as the scenes perfectly capture what I want in a painting."

Terry Fischer

Las Vegas, NV

1 Day Ago

Monkey Astronaut Wearing Space Suit Design quote by Gordon Aaron

"It’s a gift not yet given so no photo. Very nice quality"

Brian Heckert

Nashville, IL

1 Day Ago

Depp by Bruce Lennon

"The blanket is so perfect. I am so happy. He's gorgious!"

Isabelle Boissel

Alma, QC (Canada)

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Eternal Friends Dog Portrait by J L Meadows

"Absolutely love the artwork of Eternal Friends. What an amzaing job by the artist. Thank you for sharing your talents with the public."

Michele Pancheshan

The Villages, FL

1 Day Ago

Morning Walk by Alina Cristina Frent

"Excellent product."

Ken Ratner

New York, NY

1 Day Ago

National Beer of Texas by Jerry McElroy

"Love it!!"

Barbara Parker

Trinidad, TX

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Longhorn - 3 by Bryan Jones

"I love it!!"

Barbara Parker

Trinidad, TX

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

 Dreaming Hare at Haroldstown Dolmen  by Trudi Doyle

"Beautiful as always.this is my 3th print of Trudi Doyle's work I got on t shirt."

Colm Doyle

Rosslare, WX (Ireland)

1 Day Ago

Portal Tomb by Cormac McCarthy

"Fantastic ! Delighted with Cormac McCarthy s portal tomb painting on t shirt .truly"

Colm Doyle

Rosslare, Wexford (Ireland)

1 Day Ago

Singer Celebrity Music Train Band Music United States Singer Band American Rock Band by Bren Denprice

"For the cost it was very cheap looking and was hard to tell what picture was."

Allison L Hogan

Painesville, OH

1 Day Ago

Foretold by Ross Kimbirl

"Beautiful"

Peggy Kimbirl

Davidson, NC

1 Day Ago

Cosmic Image in color by Jonathan Pageau

"TOTALLY AWESOME!! I love my icon!!"

Shawn Raiford

Houston, TX

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

You Ditch It All To Stay Alive A Thousand Kisses Deep by Paul Lovering

"The case was as advertised. It fits the phone perfectly. I am well satisfied with this purchase. It is a conversation piece"

Rod Mitchell

Victoria, BC (Canada)

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Rail Runner in Santa Fe by Mark Chandler

"This is a great mug! It shows an excellent view of a New Mexico Rail Runner train in Santa Fe! Excellent photography! I enjoy having my morning coffee with it!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

1 Day Ago

Forget-Me-Nots on White by Sharon Freeman

"A forget-me-not handknit cowl for a birthday present. *please don't post my name*"

Nanette Cardon

Rockport, MA

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

You Can't Plead Cute by Charles Barsotti

"Great present for my wife, who loves coffee and our puppies! The only problem is they can plead cute, and they usually win! Any dog lover will understand this mug."

Andrew Randall

Sanford, FL

1 Day Ago

Northwest Boeing 747 at Sunset by Erik Simonsen

"Love the case, love the picture, just one problem, the black liner was to big Would not fit the iPhone all the way inside. Eventually cracked the case. Will be ordering another as soon as I get back from Japan. Love your products."

Marsha Hall

Mesa, AZ

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Uga with National Championship Trophy by Chad Barker

"Great looking iPhone case. Thanks"

Gus Gentry

Fort Valley, GA

1 Day Ago

Yellow Finch by April Johnson

"Beautiful note cards. High quality"

Terri Bestvina

Munster, IN

1 Day Ago

Bluebird in Paradise by April Johnson

"Stunning!"

Terri Bestvina

Munster, IN

1 Day Ago

Bluebird Landing by April Johnson

"Absolutely beautiful!!!"

Terri Bestvina

Munster, IN

1 Day Ago

Kisses by April Johnson

"Absolutely beautiful!!!"

Terri Bestvina

Munster, IN

1 Day Ago

All Seeing Hand by Mary DeLave

"I ordered three different sets of these exquisite cards by Mary DeLave. They arrived in good shape. The card stock is high quality and the color is fabulous. I've already sent some out to friends and family. I received comments from the recipients who were thoroughly impressed. I will purchase again (and again)."

Kay Packard

Three Rivers, CA

1 Day Ago

Lighter Than Air by Edward Fielding

"I ordered this as a gift. Our son and daughter-in-law loved it."

Nancy McGaraghan

Palp Alto, CA

1 Day Ago

American Icon  by Paul Kuras

"Cheap T-Shirt. XL was too small. Gave it away to someone that wore a Large."

Richard Hanik

Lowell, IN

1 Day Ago

Miles by Cailin Byrne

"The quality of the image printed on the shirt is amazing! And of course the artwork is incredible. My son LOVES it!!"

Ashley Gulyas

Norwalk, CT

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

lynyrd skynyrd freebrid logo art by Ellis Short

"It has been three weeks since I ordered this Item and still have not received it.. I am very dissatisfied with the company and have no idea what the quality of the product looks like. I am beginning to think this was a scam."

Harrell Webb

Dandridge, TN

11 Hours Ago

Welcome Home by Terrah Hewett

"Excellent quality."

Jean Chapel

Supply, NC

1 Day Ago

Great Egret by Terrah Hewett

"Gorgeous quality of printing. Related with the picture."

Jean Chappell

Supply, NC

1 Day Ago

Flamingo Cafe by Terrah Hewett

"The quality of the product and the beautiful clarity of the printing is fantastic. I couldn't be happier with the end result. I called them to get reassurance that the straps would be long enough to carry on my shoulder and they said 'yes'. The pictures on line cut off the strap. They are perfect length to easily carry, leaving hands free."

Jean Chappell

Supply, NC

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Funny Grilling Barbecue Timer Beer BBQ Grilling by EQ Designs

"I got a vers good produckt."

Marton Kovacs

Budapest, (Hungary)

August 16th, 2022

 Battle of Kursk  2nd SS Panzer Division soldiers Tiger I tank 1943 by David Lee Guss

"Great stuff Cool design Great iconography"

Guillaume Sartor

Marseille, (France)

August 16th, 2022

Fogged In by Paul Schultz

"Trying to get replacement for damaged item"

Linda Romniak

McDonough, GA

August 16th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Notorious Big - Biggie Smalls Artwork 3 by Sheraz A

"Loved it great quality"

Kenya Lomax

Simpsonville, SC

August 15th, 2022

Le Mans Racetrack Vintage by Theodor Decker

"Not True to size if you wear L Better order Xl But they are Beautiful"

Debbie Brewer

Harrison, ID

August 15th, 2022

Senna by Marie J Rodriquez

"not true to size if you wear L better order XL But they are Beautiful"

Debbie Brewer

Harrison, ID

August 15th, 2022

Winter Wonderland by Julie Hamilton

"My art came in faster than said and it is beautiful, I purchased this particular painting because it reminded me of my grandparents"

Christina Morris

Fayetteville, NC

August 15th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

pigot grigio... by Will Bullas

"Yes....all pictures on canvas 👌🏼This picture ..pixels are blurred. Needs to be clearer 👌🏼"

Kelly Tector

Vestavia Hills, AL

August 15th, 2022

Hamilton... by Will Bullas

"Yes....all pictures on canvas 👌🏼 Hope the pixals are better.. this one looks blurred"

Kelly Tector

Vestavia Hills, AL

August 15th, 2022

Bacon is Always the Secret Ingredient by Nancy Ingersoll

"Yes.... all pictures on canvas 👌🏼"

Kelly Tector

Vestavia Hills, AL

August 15th, 2022

just one of the guys... by Will Bullas

"Yes, all on canvas 👌🏼"

Kelly Tector

Vestavia Hills, AL

August 15th, 2022

Flying pig on antique book page by Madame Memento

"Yes"

Kelly Tector

Vestavia Hills, AL

August 15th, 2022

kurt by Christopher Ouellette

"Great shirt! This is my third Pixels order. Christopher Ouellette's art is excellent and these are some of the most comfortable shirts I have, so they're in heavy rotation."

Ross Greenawalt

Tulsa, OK

August 15th, 2022

Melting by Lindsay Garrett

"I have not received my purchase yet ….."

Jackie Bolender

Windsor, ON (Canada)

August 15th, 2022

Mighty Mouse - I'm Mighty by Brand A

"I did not receive this order"

Angela Williams

Omaha, NE

August 15th, 2022

Lucy - Fun Girl by Brand A

"I did not receive this order"

Angela Williams

Omaha, NE

August 15th, 2022

Blue Vortex by Rose Wark

"Great product really went well with the room and glad I didn't have to buy a curtain liner"

Moussa Alshemeri

Cote Saint Luc, QC (Canada)

August 15th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Up and Away by Andrew Hewett

"Beautiful picture. Have in my guest bath where I have an arrangement of a lighthouse, ship, and shells. It looks really great there and lots of complements. I would send you a picture but I don't know how ) : The workmanship of Fineartamerica is beyond words. Very well made, and sturdy. Thank You"

Sue Doering

Gardnerville, NV

August 15th, 2022

Tubman Garrett Park by Keith OBrien Simms

"I ordered this on August 10th normally takes 2 to 3 days before shipping in my client has not received it yet. She has to have these cards in the mail and to her customers before the 21st."

Keith Simms

Wilmington, DE

August 15th, 2022

Tubman Garrett Park by Keith OBrien Simms

"I ordered this on August 10th normally takes 2 to 3 days before shipping in my client has not received it yet. She has to have these cards in the mail and to her customers before the 21st."

Keith Simms

Wilmington, DE

August 15th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Old Testament Timeline by Laura Wilson

"I love the artwork. It’s a little blurry though. The lines aren’t crisp. Perhaps it’s meant to be that way though."

Shelly Blake

Queen Creek, AZ

August 14th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Crossing the Bar by John Montgomery

"One of my better paintings"

John Montgomery

Dickinson, TX

August 14th, 2022

Palettes' Purchase by Ed Boudreau

"The photo and framing are wonderful, exactly as customized on the your web site. Excellent quality overall."

Richard Stregowski

Canton, GA

August 14th, 2022

Them Cotton Bolls by Kathy Clark

"Absolutely love it!! Amazing colors....its exactly what i was looking for. Its beautiful!!"

Leticia Torres

Austin, TX

August 14th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Loree Colliery Larksville PA. Hudson Coal Co  by Arthur Miller

"Loved it. Thanks!"

Matthew Feuer

Frederick, MD

August 14th, 2022

painter   by Tom Dickson

"I love this canvas print from Tom Dickson. Colors are very vivid, which makes it a real statement piece in our house."

William Ragen

Cape Coral, FL

August 14th, 2022

STRASBOURG FRANCE  by Elaine Plesser

"Glossy was recommended however I would have preferred a mat finish to more resemble an oil. Too stark"

Sharon Reader

Glen Carbon, IL

August 14th, 2022

Strasbourg Stroll-France by Sue Kemp

"Glossy was recommended but appears more as a photo. I would have preferred a mat to resemble an oil painting."

Sharon Reader

Glen Carbon, IL

August 14th, 2022

 Motiv fran Djurgardsbron mot Strandvagen - Stockholm by Waldemar Lindholm 1872-1900

"This one is lovely however a bit dark on the canvas."

Sharon Reader

Glen Carbon, IL

August 14th, 2022

Frisco 1630 Steam Engine by Robert Storost

"My son loves his shirt! The photograph is great and looks exactly like the engine we saw at the IL Railroad Museum."

Diane McMahon

Waukesha, WI

August 14th, 2022

LILAC LYNX POINT HIMALAYAN KITTEN by Dreamz -

"I love these totes they are great looking"

Vicki Yeates

Buna, TX

August 14th, 2022

CHOCOLATE PERSIAN KITTEN by Dreamz -

"Beautiful bag made very well."

Vicki Yeates

Buna, TX

August 14th, 2022

Wish You Were Here by Henk Meijer

"The lyrics are easily readable. Clear. Was not certain if all would fit on shirt, but they did. Now I may see if I can get lyrics to Beatles' A Day In The Life on a shirt. We shall see."

John Hall

New Smyrna Beach, FL

August 14th, 2022

speed window by Mark Beaty

"Great work. The design is excellent and goes perfectly on the blue shirt."

Stephen Beaty

Warner Robins, GA

August 14th, 2022

Mademoiselle Papillon  CERULEAN by VERNELL GARRETT

"I absolutely love the design and the size and quality of the card is perfect. I plan to purchase in other colors."

Novona Cruz

Chicago, IL

August 14th, 2022

Los Angeles Kings by Eloisa Mannion

"Very attractive. Clear and the colors really pop!"

David Dement

Hacienda Heights, CA

August 13th, 2022

Porsche - Emblem White by Scott Cameron

"Not satisfied. I ordered a white tee and it is gray. BS! Plus it's the chinsiest tee I've ever seen!!"

Alex Derefinko

Batavia, NY

August 13th, 2022

Bishop Barbara Harris Icon by The Episcopal Diocese Of Missouri

"Framework and matting well done. Arrived early and nicely packaged. I am very pleased with this purchase."

Linda T Wilson

Pittsburgh, PA

August 13th, 2022

KOBE BRYANT MICHAEL JORDAN by Joe Hamilton

"Wasn’t happy at all, no tracking. When it arrived the print was so light ( not colorful like the picture. Won’t buy from again. Remove me from your mailing list."

Richard Alexander

Richland, MO

August 13th, 2022

Last Look by Michelle Nooney

"While the art print itself did manage to survive the trip. Which im shocked at because the box it was shipped in by fine art America. Got smashed, which made this flap open, and the print literally was falling out. Print done by Michelle was great! Fine art America, please improve your shipping packaging. I had to flatten this out for a few days to..."

Jeff Rohde

Aurora, IL

August 13th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

beastie boys cassette by Hafshah Uyainah

"Loved the logo and shirt quality but the color was light grey not White which was what I'd really wanted. S"

Karen Archambault

Bloomington, MN

August 13th, 2022

Van Halen '86 #13 by Chris Deutsch

"Great photo!!"

Steven Olzinski

Huntsville, AL

August 13th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Sandman Snowman by Mary Helmreich

"I celebrate Christmas in July with my Great Niece. This card was perfect to help us celebrate with a summer feel! Thank You!"

Peggy Daily

Peoria, AZ

August 13th, 2022

My Little Chicadee by April Johnson

"Beautiful picture of my favorite bird!"

Barbara Williams

Southfield, MI

August 13th, 2022

Nuthatch by April Johnson

"Picture is amazing"

Barbara Williams

Southfield, MI

August 13th, 2022

Tufted Titmouse by April Johnson

"Hung it up on my wall since it’s so beautiful."

Barbara Williams

Southfield, MI

August 13th, 2022

Soar by April Johnson

"Exquisite"

Barbara Williams

Southfield, MI

August 13th, 2022

Yellow Finch by April Johnson

"Sent to a birder and they loved it!"

Barbara Williams

Southfield, MI

August 13th, 2022

Long-billed Curlew by April Johnson

"Beautiful!"

Barbara Williams

Southfield, MI

August 13th, 2022

Meditation  by Richard Weiner

"Gifted! He loves it!"

Richard M Weiner

Boynton Beach, FL

August 13th, 2022

Rolling Stones Collage 2 by Doug Siegel

"The quality is good but choose one size larger then usual."

Wim Goossens

Munstergeleen, Limburg (Netherlands)

August 13th, 2022

Original Rolling Stones pop art print by You Need Kitch

"Nice shirt and good quality."

Wim Goossens

Munstergeleen, Limburg (Netherlands)

August 13th, 2022

Undaunted Pink Abstract- Art by Linda Woods by Linda Woods

"Items received do not match photos well at all. The web photos are very exposed and did not show black splotches on design. I really dislike everything I bought but the return policy with this company is so ridiculous and burdensome (not to mention they charge hefty shipping no matter what the cost of your order)... I'm just stuck with all of it...."

Beth Star

Iowa City, IA

August 13th, 2022

Pink Floyd Collection by Marvin Blaine

"I love this shower curtain so much!! So badass!!"

Willow Buswell

Gresham, OR

August 13th, 2022

Fishing for a Strike by Damon Powers

"Absolutely love this piece of artwork. Quality and clarity are outstanding. Definitely will be looking to purchase other pieces."

Katie Criswell

North Wildwood, NJ

August 13th, 2022

nashville crossroads music city ernest tubbs record shop on broadway downtown Nashville Tennessee US by Joe Fox

"Stunning print Iconic photo , present for my son who had a surprise trip to Nashville, He is going to love this print. Perfect frame and arrived when was expected. Many thanks"

Tracey Cottle

Uxbridge, (United Kingdom)

August 13th, 2022

The French Quarter during Mardi Gras by Mountain Dreams

"this canvas fits very nice in my NOLA area including Mardi Gras. Thanks! First saw this canvas at Mardi gras World."

John P Ferry Jr

Claymont, DE

August 12th, 2022

Branches in Vase by Jane Davies

"Beautiful!!"

Guy Russell

Sherman Oaks, CA

August 12th, 2022

You are a Sigma Woman by Gloria Dalton

"Love it and love supporting my Sigma Gamma Rho artist during our Centennial celebration"

Annette Wilson

Grand Ridge, FL

August 12th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Los Grados del Curandero by Pablo Amaringo

"Beautiful! So glad I got this and would love to acquire some more Amaringo from Pixels. :)"

Jean-Paul Eberle

Mill Valley, CA

August 12th, 2022

Reo speedwagon by danilo shop

"Not what I ordered"

Victor Duke

Greenville, NC

August 12th, 2022

Steep Fall by Brandon Bronner

"A beautiful addition to the bathroom!"

Sharon Bronner

Peekskill, NY

August 12th, 2022

Le Tour de France 03 by Miki De Goodaboom

"Wonderful colors to remember watching TourDeFrance this year! Love them both!"

Charles Diehl

Bonita Springs, FL

August 12th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

The Breakaway by Shirley  Peters

"Wonderful colors to remember watching TourDeFrance this year! Love them both!"

Charles Diehl

Bonita Springs, FL

August 12th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Nine Inch Nails Band by Tizia Notera

"Very nice & unique. Glad to have many color choices"

Kevin Lee

Kennesaw, GA

August 12th, 2022

REDSKINS WAR MASK by Joe Hamilton

"I purchase this for as a surprise for my husband to use on our vacation, he is a major redskins 🤢 fan and a big fan of jason. Never thought I would find a beach towel so perfect. Thank you! He loves it, wouldn't even use. It now hangs on the bedroom wall, which drives me nuts! I am a die heart dallas cowboys fan! Thank you! The quality and ar..."

Pamela Schuderer

Chandler, AZ

August 12th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Immaculate Heart of Mary by Paul Damiano

"Very nice. Photo paper really didn’t seem any thicker as I thought it would but still nice."

Karen Thole

Sheldon, IA

August 12th, 2022

Deliberation by Mario Sanchez Nevado

"I was going to do a diamond painting of this exact picture. Got tired of that project. So happy to find this poster! Hanging I my living room."

Cheryl Mills

Casselberry, FL

August 12th, 2022

New Yorker May 18, 1935 by Adolph K Kronengold

"Love our new print in our loft room. A lovely pop of colour with a classic, yet surprisingly modern design."

Katy Ross

Bristol, (United Kingdom)

August 12th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

1926 Philadelphia Sesquicentennial Expo Poster by Redemption Road

"Wonderful job, very satisfied."

Sheldon Gantz

Newtown Square, PA

August 12th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

#McLaren #675LT with #Pirelli #TIres by ItzKirb Photography

"The photo and the microns of the card are good quality"

Kimi Chau

Irvine, CA

August 12th, 2022

Immaculate Heart of Mary by Smith Catholic Art

"Even though I'm Catholic, I usually preferred to see Catholic art only in churches and museums. This portrait of Mary and its companion piece "Sacred Heart of Jesus" is the first time I have bought Catholic art. Both pictures have a luminous and calming intensity. I'm very happy to have bought them and to see them on my bedroom wall. Thank you to t..."

Jane Heinrichs

Fayetteville, AR

August 12th, 2022

Sailing into Timanous Cove by Mike Congleton

"Best dorm wall hanging! Thanks Congo."

Jennie Walsh

S. Glastonbury, CT

August 12th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

David Ortiz - Boston Red Sox by Michael Pattison

"Excellent birthday card for my son"

Richard Howard

Clermont, FL

August 12th, 2022

Cool Springs by JULIA S POWELL

"This is a beautiful print and the frame looks great. I wish I could afford the painting, but this is a good option when on a budget."

Starr Correia

Malden, MA

August 12th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Morning Light  by JULIA S POWELL

"This print is beautiful and the frame looks great. I wish I could afford the painting, but this is a good option when on a budget."

Starr Correia

Malden, MA

August 12th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Lockheed F-117 Nighthawk by Larry McManus

"love the piece thank you!!!im a big collector & have added the f-117 stat card & ID plate from the 1986 crash in bakersfield cal."

Dymond Vinci

Alamosa, CO

August 12th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Our Lady of Grace Vladimir 002 by William Hart McNichols

"We are totally in love with the Icon of Our Lady of Grace Vladimir which now dominates our bedroom."

William Pilder

Phoenix, AZ

August 12th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Elvis Presley in Jailhouse Rock 1957 by Mountain Dreams

"Absolutely love this pic! Depicts the King as himself, the framing is perfect and very well done, as usual, thank you so much for the quality products you provide. We have ordered 3, and I believe all different artists, so happy with our selections, still waiting for one but I know we will not be disappointed!"

Katherine Sanders

Sacramento, CA

August 12th, 2022

Out For a Swim by Corvie Lucious

"Absolutely beautiful and great quality! New favorite bag! I receive many compliments! Highly recommend!"

Angela Hernandez

Bonsall, CA

August 12th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Moonrise kingdom by Juan  Bosco

"They loved their gift and could stop saying wonderful things about it. Worth every penny."

Raquel Piedade

Freeport, ME

August 12th, 2022

KING KONG by Will Argunas

"Perfect."

Pierre Gouache

Beauce La Romaine, Loir Et Cher (France)

August 12th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Western Lake Dawn by Kurt Lischka

"My Wife and I love it. The finish and look of the picture on the metal looks greatesturant business and understand"

John Martin

Miramar Beach, FL

August 12th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Golden Seagrove Beach Sunset by Kurt Lischka

"Can’t really speak for the quality of the picture as it came in 7 days after the other we order and damaged (see below) all four corners. This order was placed 7/25 and I still haven’t spoken to anyone and get a random email. Please call850-797-1733"

John Martin

Miramar Beach, FL

August 12th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Vasilevskiy by Marlon Huynh

"My 7 year old son loves Vasilevskiy and Tampa Bay! When we saw this art work puzzle we were in awe on how amazing the artist captured the likeness of him. We framed it and it’s in his room now. Thanks so much, it was challenging to do and a beautiful piece."

Tiffany MacDonald

Stratford, PE (Canada)

August 12th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Mel Brooks by James Rodgers

"My husband and I LOVE our shower curtain! We have it up in the main bathroom so our visitors who use our bathroom can see it.We love Mel Brooks' movies and having this shower curtain is our way of paying homage to the artist he is."

Beth Chaisson

Port Charlotte, FL

August 12th, 2022

Tiger Woods by Noah Lopez

"Love the image of TW. The puzzle was great. I do a lot of them and this one was top quality. The pieces were not flimsy and fit together perfectly. Am thinking of ordering another."

Elizabeth DePadova

Winter Park, FL

August 12th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Basin and Towel by Aaron Spong

"Beautifully done, arrived in good time, a gift for a faithful servant to children at church."

Theresa Davis

Palatine, IL

August 12th, 2022

The Destroyer by Frank Frazetta

"Arrived exactly when promised, well packaged and in excellent condition. Cannot recommend highly enough!"

Brendan Cronin

Eastleigh, Hampshire (United Kingdom)

August 12th, 2022

TEARS FOR FEARS THE TIPPING POINT WORLD TOUR DATE 2022 IY22 by Indah Yose

"A beautifully printed card. High gloss finish. Highly recommend."

Margaret Wright

Doncaster, England (United Kingdom)

August 12th, 2022

Vineyards Along the Rhine River by Amy Sorvillo

"The towels were perfect and matched my photo. The towels are a good quality and so is the design. Would recommend this artist work. Thank you"

Marcy Valenzuela

Helotes, TX

August 12th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

My Ford Parking Space by Carolyn Marshall

"Loved this poster we ordered for my sons dorm room! My husbands family owns the parking meter company that makes these so it will be really sentimental to my son to see this everyday at college. Plus he loves Ford trucks… so even better!"

Allison Ward

Little Rock, AR

August 11th, 2022

Pistols by Kurt Ramschissel

"hello. this "XL" is actually a "medium". kindly make your women's XL in a True XL. i wound up also ordering a men's large - i hope this fits correctly! - to make up for it. i LOVEEEEEEEEEE this picture. grazie/thank you, good blessings -old alba"

miss Alba Farina

Philadelphia, PA

August 11th, 2022

Cinderella Castle and Magic Kingdom in Monochrome by Gregory Ballos

"Purchased this print for our Guest Bathroom remodel. We are big time Disney fans and wanted to do something with a classy touch of Disney (Club 33esq). This picture was the perfect print for the room and the framing was spot on. Very happy with our purchase. There are several other subtle touches throughout the room."

Donald Glaser

Escondido, CA

August 11th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Honu Dreams in Color by Victoria Wundram

"Absolutely stunning piece for my new home!"

Johanna Ricks

Stafford, VA

August 11th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Morehouse College  by BRIAN REAVES

"Excellent quality print for my son’s dorm room."

Roderick Robinson

McDonough, GA

August 11th, 2022

Central Park Lark by Sergio Garcia Sanchez

"Thank you made a perfect gift"

Steven Weybury

Elwood, Victoria (Australia)

August 11th, 2022

Sagra Sp. Beetle Foot And Claw by Power And Syred

"This pic is the BOMB. Purple is my fav color."

Rose Huffman

Cary, NC

August 11th, 2022

Portrait of Elephant in black and white II by Lukas Holas

"Wonderful piece of art, Amazing what Mother Nature has gifted us."

Rose Huffman

Cary, NC

August 11th, 2022

Elephant with zebra by Johan Swanepoel

"This pic reminds me of beauty and reality. We should love our animal friends. Peace"

Rose Huffman

Cary, NC

August 11th, 2022

Country House by Andrew Osta

"Getting it framed, can’t wait to hang it .. it’s a lovely piece."

Margaret Forrest

Calgary, AB (Canada)

August 11th, 2022

The Nuns Church by Barry Weiss

"Beautiful, love it!"

Margaret Forrest

Calgary, AB (Canada)

August 11th, 2022

Peace by Diane Leonard

"Absolutely gorgeous picture! It glows on my wall. Everyone loves it. Thank you!"

Renee Serrano

Oceanside, CA

August 11th, 2022

Dog Lover Heres a cute tshirt design Im Here To Pet All The Dogs Tshirt Design Bone Heart by Roland Andres

"This was a gift and it fit perfectly, thank you!"

Valerie Heffron

Greer, SC

August 11th, 2022

James Cagney, Vintage Movie Star by Esoterica Art Agency

"This was a gift for my sister. She loves James Cagney and when I saw this, I had to get it. She loved it! James Cagney is one of her favorite actors, along with Humphrey Bogart and Clark Gable."

Mary Ferington

Brooklyn, NY

August 11th, 2022

Jeweled beadwork - summer garden 1 by Sofia Goldberg

"Well this looks beautiful and the picture is deceiving because the actual curtain is just flat with no embellishments, no texture, no 3 D effect. The picture you have looks like it has real sequins on it. It’s nice enough, but nothing like the picture"

Veronica Rios

San Antonio, TX

August 11th, 2022

The Twelve Days of Christmas by Lynn Bywaters

"Quality of the paper not verygood"

Elizabeth Schultz

Anacortes, UT

August 11th, 2022

The Twelve Days of Christmas by Lynn Bywaters

"Quality of print is questionable."

Elizabeth Schultz

Anacortes, UT

August 11th, 2022

Emperor Palpatine by Pixel Chimp

"Love it! Well made and excellent print quality. Fast shipping too, thanks again!!"

Patrick Wawner

Glen Allen, VA

August 11th, 2022

Chris Farley as Matt Foley by Art

"What a unique character from a very funny snl skit. Bought as a gift for our sons new condo."

Raymond E Setina

Chicago, IL

August 11th, 2022

wolfe tones by John Fitzsimon

"Sent as a thank you card to our friends sir name Wolfe they loved it."

Raymond E Setina

Chicago, IL

August 11th, 2022

MOTHER by Aat Kuijpers

"Sent as a get well card to a dear friend very beautiful artwork"

Raymond E Setina

Chicago, IL

August 11th, 2022

Path of Jacaranda Trees by Jessica T Hamilton

"This is a lovely painting. We purchased at the largest size possible, so keep in mind the original work was much smaller, and some details are obscured because of that. But I made the purchase knowing that ahead of time, and I am well pleased. Cheery and colorful!"

David Xxxx

Louisville, KY

August 11th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

the little golumn by ANG EL

"So sweet beautiful painting."

Vicki Yeates

Buna, TX

August 11th, 2022

Monkey Gaze by Margaret Saheed

"Gorgeous painting I love this."

Vicki Yeates

Buna, TX

August 11th, 2022

BLACK PERSIAN by Dreamz -

"Beautiful painting so detailed."

Vicki Yeates

Buna, TX

August 11th, 2022

TORTIE PERSIAN by Dreamz -

"Beautiful and made very well."

Vicki Yeates

Buna, TX

August 11th, 2022

BROWN TABBY PERSIAN by Dreamz -

"Love these"

Vicki Yeates

Buna, TX

August 11th, 2022

CHOCOLATE POINT HIMALAYAN by Dreamz -

"Thick wood well made. Beautiful kitten"

Vicki Yeates

Buna, TX

August 11th, 2022

LILAC PERSIAN by Dreamz -

"Beautiful"

Vicki Yeates

Buna, TX

August 11th, 2022

RED TABBY PERSIAN by Dreamz -

"Love these"

Vicki Yeates

Buna, TX

August 11th, 2022

CHOCOLATE PERSIAN KITTEN by Dreamz -

"I love these very nice and made well."

Vicki Yeates

Buna, TX

August 11th, 2022

BLACK PERSIAN KITTEN by Dreamz -

"Made very well gorgeous"

Vicki Yeates

Buna, TX

August 11th, 2022

CHOCOLATE TORTIE PERSIAN by Dreamz -

"She’s gorgeous"

Vicki Yeates

Buna, TX

August 11th, 2022

LILAC LYNX POINT HIMALAYAN KITTEN by Dreamz -

"A beautiful kitten"

Vicki Yeates

Buna, TX

August 11th, 2022

CREAM SMOKE PERSIAN by Dreamz -

"Gorgeous"

Vicki Yeates

Buna, TX

August 11th, 2022

BLACK PERSIAN by Dreamz -

"Love it"

Vicki Yeates

Buna, TX

August 11th, 2022

LILAC CREAM PERSIAN by Dreamz -

"Beautiful"

Vicki Yeates

Buna, TX

August 11th, 2022

CHOCOLATE PERSIAN KITTEN by Dreamz -

"Turned out beautiful."

Vicki Yeates

Buna, TX

August 11th, 2022

Toy Soldiers by Mike Martin

"This was a birthday gift to a former Rockette who WAS one of those toy soldiers. She was wonderfully surprised and over the moon about it. It was a gorgeous photo so a super puzzle."

Jan Parker

Plano, TX

August 11th, 2022